Yes. We will automatically auto-renew your subscription at the end of your plan unless you cancel before 23.59 on the last day of your plan. We will charge your credit card as authorized when you bought your original subscription. For further information please contact our support team on firstname.lastname@example.org
Articles in this section
- What does account linking mean?
- I have bought a Family Subscription. How do I add other family members?
- Do all subscription plans auto-renew?
- Can I downgrade my subscription plan?
- Can I upgrade my subscription plan?
- Can I get a refund for my subscription plan?
- Can I cancel my subscription plan?
- What are the subscription plans?
- Can I have an account without a subscription plan?
Article is closed for comments.